Ted Allen Memorial Award

The Nomination Form can be submitted online or printed.

Jack Fehringer, awarded TAMA in 2021

Jack Fehringer, 2021


  1. Use the filters along the top to search the table.

  2. Click on a column heading to sort.

  3. "Print" is located in the kebab menu to the right of the filters.